CD and MP3s available now!

Press the play button to preview a track:

1. Windows

2. Easy Song

3. Spring In Hometown

4. Go

5. Joega

6. Notes and Rests

7. Infinite Patience

8. Giant Steps

9. Go (Trio Version)

10. Windows (Alternate Take)

11. Hometown In Spring (Alternate Take)

Price: $15.00
(plus S/H)

PURCHASE Downloadable MP3 Album! Click Here.